Geschäfte

Aarhus

VOLDEN 24-26, 8000 AARHUS C

26 83 26 55
aarhus@maanesten.com

Montag - Donnerstag / 10.00 - 17.30
Freitag / 10.00 - 18.00
Samstag / 10.00 - 16.00
Sonntag / 11.00 - 15.00

Aalborg

ALGADE 30, 9000 AALBORG

28 89 68 97
aalborg@maanesten.com

Montag - Freitag / 10.00 - 18.00
Samstag / 10.00 - 17.00
Sonntag / 11.00 - 15.00

Skagen

SCT. LAURENTII VEJ 47B, 9990 SKAGEN

28 11 98 22
skagen@maanesten.com

Sonntag - Mittwoch / Geschlossen
Donnerstag - Freitag / 11.00 - 17.00
Samstag / 10.00 - 14.00

Herning

Merkurvej 1, 400 Herning

3122 5374
herning@maanesten.com

Montag - Freitag / 10.00 - 19.00
Samstag - sonntag / 10.00 - 16.00

Savneke

SVANEKE TORV 1, 3740 SVANEKE

28 93 41 87
svaneke@maanesten.com

Montag - Freitag / 11.00 - 17.00
Samstag/ 10.00 – 15.00
Sonntag / GESCHLOSSEN

Odense

Vestergade 44, 5000 Odense C

28 35 24 04
odense@maanesten.com

Montag - Donnerstag / 10.00 - 18.00
Freitag / 10.00 - 19.00
Samstag / 10.00 – 16.00
Sonntag / 11.00 – 15.00

Værndamsvej

Værnedamsvej 1, 1819 Frederiksberg C

27 79 13 53
frederiksberg@maanesten.com

Montag - Donnerstag/ 10.00-17.30
Freitag / 10.00 – 18.00
Samstag / 10.00 – 16.00
Sonntag / 11.00 – 15.00

Pilestræde

Pilestræde 19, 1112 København K

26 77 20 47
pilestrade@maanesten.com

Montag - Freitag / 10.00 - 18.00
Samstag / 10.00 – 17.00
Sonntag / 11.00 – 15.00

Læderstræde

Læderstræde 36, 1201 København K

27 24 29 07
laederstraede@maanesten.com

Montag - Freitag / 10.00 - 18.00
Samstag / 10.00 – 17.00
Sonntag / 11.00 – 15.00

Østerbro

Østerbrogade 84, 2100 København

60 37 72 37
osterbro@maanesten.com

Montag - Freitag / 10.00 - 18.00
Samstag / 10.00 –1 6.00
Sonntag / 11.00 – 15.00

Magasin Aarhus

Shop in shop
Immervad 2, 8000 Aarhus C



Montag - Samstag / 10.00 - 20.00
Sonntag / 10.00 – 18.00

Magasin Kgs. Nytorv

Shop in shop
Kongens Nytorv 13, 1095 København K



Montag - Sonntag / 10.00 - 20.00

Magasin Lyngby

Shop in shop
Lyngby hovedgade 43, 2800 Kgs. Lyngby



Montag - Donnerstag / 10.00 - 19.00
Freitag / 10.00 - 20.00
Samstag / 10.00 - 19.00
Sonntag / 10.00 – 18.00

Magasin Rødovre

Shop in shop
Rødovre Centrum 101, 2610 Rødovre



Montag - Freitag / 10.00 - 19.00
Samstag - Sonntag / 10.00 - 17.00